Fort Dodge
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Sioux City North  Dodger Stadium - Fort Dodge
Football Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Ottumwa  Fort Dodge High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Humboldt  Humboldt High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines Lincoln  Des Moines Lincoln High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Southeast Polk  Fort Dodge High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley Stadium         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Mason City  Fort Dodge High School         
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Storm Lake  Storm Lake High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines East  Des Moines East High School