Marshalltown
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-10-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Meet  6:30PM  Des Moines Roosevelt  Marshalltown High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Montezuma Community  Montezuma HS, Montezuma Iowa         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Meet  6:30PM  Urbandale  Marshalltown High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Saydel Community  Saydel High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Meet  7:30PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School - Field House         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Iowa City Regina,
Fairfield,
Solon,
Tipton,
HLV,
Mount Pleasant,
Davenport West,
Sigourney-Keota,
West Branch,
North Cedar,
Williamsburg,
Columbus Junction,
Lone Tree,
Pekin 
Regina High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Meet  6:30PM  Southeast Polk  Marshalltown High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Johnston,
Norwalk,
Solon,
Webster City,
West Marshall 
Marshalltown High School
Marshalltown Roundhouse
 
       
Dual Team Tournament
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. South Hardin,
Aplington-Parkersburg,
Ballard,
Central Springs,
Denver Community Schools,
Greene County,
Hampton-Dumont-CAL,
Iowa Falls-Alden 
South Hardin High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ankeny High School,
Bondurant-Farrar,
Independence,
New Hampton,
Ottumwa,
Sioux City North,
Spencer 
Ankeny High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk,
Ames,
Ankeny Centennial High School,
Ankeny High School,
Des Moines East,
Dowling Catholic,
Fort Dodge,
Johnston,
Des Moines Lincoln,
Mason City,
North/Hoover Wrestling Coop,
Ottumwa,
Des Moines Roosevelt,
Urbandale,
Waukee,
WDM Valley 
Southeast Polk High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School,
Indianola 
Ankeny High School