Marshalltown
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 12-10-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Swimming: Boys JV Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines East,
Oskaloosa 
Des Moines East High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Swimming: Boys JV Meet 5:30PM  Ottumwa  Marshalltown High School         
  Wrestling: JV Meet 6:30PM  Des Moines Roosevelt  Marshalltown High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. North/Hoover Wrestling Coop,
A-D-M,
Ames,
Ankeny Centennial High School,
Ankeny High School,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
Des Moines East,
Martensdale-St Mary's,
Nevada,
Perry,
Urbandale,
Webster City,
West Marshall 
Des Moines North High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Swimming: Boys JV Meet 5:30PM  Fort Dodge  Marshalltown High School         
  Wrestling: JV Meet 6:30PM  Urbandale  Marshalltown High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Wrestling: JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Southeast Polk,
Atlantic CSD,
Cedar Rapids Jefferson,
Dowling Catholic,
Newton,
Urbandale 
Southeast Polk High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Swimming: Boys JV Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School         
  Wrestling: JV Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School - Field House         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. North Polk  North Polk High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Wrestling: JV Meet 6:30PM  Southeast Polk  Marshalltown High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Swimming: Boys JV Meet 5:30PM  Mason City  Marshalltown High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Wrestling: JV Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Swimming: Boys JV Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School         
  Wrestling: JV Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Swimming: Boys JV Meet 5:30PM  Waukee  Marshalltown High School         
  Wrestling: JV Meet 6:30PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:00AM  Perry Community  Marshalltown High School         
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:00AM  Bondurant-Farrar,
Cedar Falls,
Cedar Rapids Washington,
Grinnell,
Indianola,
Iowa City West,
North Polk,
Pella,
Saydel Community,
Southeast Polk,
Valley 
Marshalltown High School
Marshalltown Roundhouse
 
       
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:00AM  Ottumwa  Marshalltown Coliseum         
  Swimming: Boys JV Meet 11:00AM  Away vs. Fort Dodge,
Mason City,
Southeast Polk,
Waukee,
WDM Valley 
Fort Dodge High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. WDM Valley,
Ankeny Centennial High School,
Ballard,
Bondurant-Farrar,
Carlisle,
Dallas Center-Grimes,
Des Moines East,
Dowling Catholic,
Des Moines Lincoln,
North/Hoover Wrestling Coop,
Des Moines Roosevelt,
Waukee 
Valley High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Wrestling: JV Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School,
Indianola 
Ankeny High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Wrestling: JV Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Boone  Boone High School