logo Ankeny High School Ankeny High School

Soccer: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Walsh Soccer Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Des Moines North  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Southeast Polk  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Mason City  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Dodger Stadium - Fort Dodge
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Johnston         
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Ames  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines Hoover