logo Ankeny High School Ankeny High School

Soccer: Girls JV1 Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Southeast Polk  Ankeny High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge         
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Mason City  Ankeny High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Waukee Northwest         
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Ames  Ankeny High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines Hoover         
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Des Moines North         
 
 (Cancelled)