logo Ankeny High School Ankeny High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Southeast Polk  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Des Moines North  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Ames         
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  WDM Valley  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Marshalltown  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Des Moines Lincoln  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Waukee Northwest  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines East  Des Moines East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Ames  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School - Field House
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Waukee Northwest  Waukee Northwest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Mason City  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Des Moines Hoover         
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  6:15PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Regional Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
IGHSAU 5A Regional Semifinal
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Regional Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
IGHSAU 5A Regional Final
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU         
 
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU         
 
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU