logo Ankeny High School Ankeny High School

Basketball: Girls JV2 Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Game  7:45PM  Southeast Polk  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
  Game  6:15PM  Des Moines North  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Ames         
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:45PM  WDM Valley  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:45PM  Marshalltown  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:45PM  Des Moines Lincoln  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:45PM  Waukee Northwest  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Mason City  Lincoln Intermediate (LI)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Ames  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Waukee         
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Waukee Northwest         
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge         
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Mason City  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Des Moines Hoover         
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:45PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606