logo Ankeny High School Ankeny High School

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
Invitational  5:00PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Multiple Schools  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Waukee  Waukee High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Des Moines Roosevelt  Des Moines Roosevelt High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Ames  Ames High School
 
     
 
Mike Wittmer Invitational
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Ames  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Ames  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Marshalltown  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Invitational  11:00AM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Multiple Schools  Mercer Park Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Indianola  Indianola High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Fort Dodge  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Meet  12:00PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Linn-Mar  Linn-Mar Aquatic Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Iowa Conf Meet  12:00PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. Multiple Schools  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
State Qualifying  12:00PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. IHSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
State  12:30PM  Ankeny Boys Swimming vs. IHSAA  University of IA Recreation Center