logo Ankeny High School Ankeny High School

Swimming: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School
 
     
 
Diving Inv. Only
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. Mason City  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Senior Night
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. Ames  Ames High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Invitational  5:00PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. Waukee  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Iowa Conf Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. Multiple Schools  Marshalltown YMCA
 
     
 
Diving Only
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Iowa Conf Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. Multiple Schools  Marshalltown YMCA
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
  Regional Tournament  5:00PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. Multiple Schools  Johnston-Summit Middle School
 
     
 
IGHSAU Regional, State Qualifying Diving
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  Regional Tournament  12:00PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. Multiple Schools  DMACC - Trail Point Aquatics Center
 
     
 
IGHSAU Regional, State Qualifying Swim Meet
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  State  5:00PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. IGHSAU  Marshalltown YMCA
 
     
 
State Diving & Prelims
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  State  12:00PM  Ankeny Girls Swimming vs. IGHSAU  Marshalltown YMCA