logo Ankeny High School Ankeny High School

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Urbandale  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines North  Des Moines North High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa City West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waukee High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Boone High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Marshalltown  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bettendorf High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Ames         
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Regional Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
5A Regional Semifinal
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Regional Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
5A Regional Final
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  U.S. Cellular Center
 
     
 
5A State Qtr. Finals
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  U.S. Cellular Center
 
     
 
5A State Semifinal
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  U.S. Cellular Center
 
     
 
5A State Final