logo Ankeny High School Ankeny High School

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Boone High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  7:30PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
3:50PM    9:00PM 
 
Dig Pink! Night & MHS Senior Night
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  vs. Multiple Schools  Bettendorf High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  7:30PM  Ames  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
4:15PM    9:00PM 
 
SENIOR NIGHT
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Regional Tournament  7:00PM  Waukee  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
IGHSAU 5A REGIONAL SEMIFINAL
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Regional Tournament  7:00PM  Multiple Schools  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
IGHSAU 5A REGIONAL FINAL
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  U.S. Cellular Center
 
     
 
IGHSAU 5A STATE QUARTER FINAL
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
  State  10:00AM  Away vs. IGHSAU  U.S. Cellular Center
 
     
 
IGHSAU 5A STATE SEMIFINAL
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
  State  10:00AM  Away vs. IGHSAU  U.S. Cellular Center
 
     
 
IGHSAU 5A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP