Ankeny High School
Volleyball JV Schedule    (as of 08-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Waukee  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Des Moines East  Des Moines East High School  4:30PM    8:45PM   
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Osage Green Devils,
Cedar Falls,
Clear Lake,
Dike-New Hartford,
Mason City,
South Winneshiek,
Waverly-Shell Rock 
Osage High School  6:30AM    5:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Mason City  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School  4:15PM    8:45PM   
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School  4:15PM    8:30PM   
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Indianola,
Ankeny Centennial High School,
Des Moines East,
Knoxville,
Newton,
Norwalk,
Urbandale,
Valley,
Waukee 
Indianola Middle School  7:00AM    3:00PM   
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Carlisle  Carlisle High School  3:00PM  2:45PM  4:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Ames  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
       
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Dowling Catholic,
Fort Dodge,
Indianola,
Mason City,
Southeast Polk,
Valley,
Waukee 
Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny Centennial High School  4:45PM    9:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Johnston  Ankeny High School
Main Gym 1601