logo Mason City Mason City

Baseball: Varsity Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-14-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, May 14, 2021
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Central Springs  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Scrimmage  12:30PM  Waverly-Shell Rock  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Gilbert  Gilbert High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Waukee  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Charles City    3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Decorah  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 06-10-21)
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Algona  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Ankeny High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School
 
1:45PM     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. South Winneshiek    2:45PM     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Ames  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
1:45PM     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Decorah  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 05-27-21)
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Fort Dodge  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  St. Ansgar  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
1:45PM     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School
 
1:45PM     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School
 
1:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School Softball/Baseball & Tennis
 
1:15PM     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines Lincoln  Lincoln Baseball/Softball Complex
 
12:15PM     
 
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Newman Catholic  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Marshalltown  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Dodger Stadium - Fort Dodge
 
2:15PM     
 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dallas Center-Grimes HS  DCG BB/SB Complex-Dallas Center
 
2:15PM     
 
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 07-06-21)
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 07-05-21)
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Des Moines North    12:30PM     
 
DH
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Indianola  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Lions Field
 
4:00PM     
 
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Substate Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 26, 2021
Substate Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Substate Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 30, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Sunday, Aug 1, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 2, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium