logo Mason City Mason City

Baseball: Varsity Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, May 14, 2021
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Scrimmage  12:30PM  Away vs. Waverly-Shell Rock  Hertel Field - Wartburg College
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Scrimmage  6:30PM  West Fork  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Waukee  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Charles City         
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Decorah  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Algona  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Ankeny High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. South Winneshiek         
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Ames  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Fort Dodge  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  St. Ansgar  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic         
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School Softball/Baseball & Tennis
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines Lincoln         
 
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Newman Catholic  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Marshalltown  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Dodger Stadium - Fort Dodge
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dallas Center-Grimes HS  DCG BB/SB Complex-Dallas Center
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 07-06-21)
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 07-05-21)
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines North         
 
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Indianola  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium