Mason City
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-10-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Charles City  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Decorah  Decorah High School         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake Community Schools  Spirit Lake High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines East  Des Moines East High School         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  WDM Valley  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Des Moines Hoover  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Waterloo East  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Waukee  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Abraham Lincoln,
Adel DeSoto Minburn,
Burlington,
Clear Lake,
Des Moines Lincoln,
Glenwood,
Le Mars,
Lewis Central,
Pleasant Valley,
Sergeant Bluff-Luton,
Sioux City East,
Sioux City North,
St. Albert Catholic Junior,
Council Bluffs Thomas Jefferson,
Waukee 
Abraham Lincoln High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School         
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Fort Dodge  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Des Moines North  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Southeast Polk  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Ankeny High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School         
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Marshalltown  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Hampton  New Hampton High School         
JV @ 5:00 Varsity @ 7:00
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Clear Lake  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Dowling Catholic  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny Centennial High School         
Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Substate Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
Substate Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
Substate Tournament  TBD  TBA  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Friday, Jul 26, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Principal Park         
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Principal Park         
Monday, Jul 29, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Principal Park         
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  TBA  Principal Park