Mason City
Baseball 10th Schedule    (as of 12-10-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Des Moines East  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines Hoover  Des Moines Hoover High School         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Southeast Polk  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Marshalltown  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Dodger Stadium - Fort Dodge         
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines North  Des Moines North High School         
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  WDM Valley  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. New Hampton  New Hampton High School         
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Waukee  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School         
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Fort Dodge  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
       
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School         
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime