logo Mason City Mason City

Baseball: 9th Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Charles City  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Black Team
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Waverly-Shell Rock  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium
 
     
 
Black Team
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Northview Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Game  11:30AM  WDM Valley  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Marshalltown  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Dodger Stadium - Fort Dodge
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Waverly-Shell Rock  Waverly-Shell Rock High School
 
     
 
W-SR JV will play MC 9-10
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Ankeny Centennial High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Dowling Catholic  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Ankeny High School  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Ames  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Des Moines Lincoln  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. St. Ansgar  St. Ansgar High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Fort Dodge  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake - Lions Field
 
     
 
Black Team
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Ankeny Centennial High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Des Moines North  Roosevelt Baseball Stadium

Baseball Field-Daytime
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Legion Field & Staggs Court
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Waverly-Shell Rock  Waverly-Shell Rock High School
 
     
 
W-SR 9th will play Mason City 9B
Black Team