logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Soccer: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 07-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Johnston  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
Match  7:30PM  Urbandale  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 15, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Des Moines East  Des Moines East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Waukee Northwest  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School