logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-23-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Marshalltown  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Tournament  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 15, 2022
  Match  7:30PM  WDM Valley  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Southeast Polk  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Mason City  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Dodger Stadium - Fort Dodge
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Burlington  Burlington RecPlex
 
     
 
Tournament of Champions
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Burlington  Burlington RecPlex
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Des Moines East  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waukee Northwest         
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
 
     
 
CB Lincoln Girls Soccer Classic (guarantee 2 games)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 27, 2022
  Regional Tournament  6:00PM  IGHSAU  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
  Regional Tournament  6:00PM  IGHSAU  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 3, 2022
  Regional Tournament  6:00PM  IGHSAU  Ankeny Centennial High School
Turf Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  James Cownie Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  James Cownie Soccer Complex
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 10, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  James Cownie Soccer Complex