logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Scrimmage  7:45PM  Ballard  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School  5:30PM     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Des Moines Hoover  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School  5:30PM     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School  5:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Des Moines Roosevelt  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
D. Robinson ACVA All-American Presentation
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School  5:30PM     
 
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Grinnell  Grinnell High School  8:20AM     
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School  5:30PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Sioux City North  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
TOTS Halftime Performance
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School  5:00PM     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Pep Band
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Johnston  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School  5:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Des Moines North  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Halftime Entertainment: Beats by Jags
Pep Band
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School  5:30PM     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Pep Band Halftime Baton Routine
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Des Moines East  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Coaches vs. Cancer Night
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School  5:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)  3:55PM     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Urbandale  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
BBB Senior Night
Pep Band
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School  4:30PM     
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Des Moines Lincoln  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Northview Basketball Night
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Substate Tournament  7:00PM  TBA  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Substate Tournament  7:00PM  TBA  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
Substate Tournament  7:00PM  TBA  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601