logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Basketball Boys JV Schedule

    (as of 11-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Southeast Polk  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Des Moines North  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School       
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School       
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Waukee  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  10:15AM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School       
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School       
 
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601