logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Basketball Boys 10th Schedule

    (as of 11-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Ballard  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School  3:20PM     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Des Moines Hoover  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School  3:20PM     
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School  3:25PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Des Moines Roosevelt  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School  3:15PM     
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School  3:25PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Sioux City North  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School  3:05PM  2:50PM   
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Johnston  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School  3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Des Moines North  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School  3:10PM  2:50PM   
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Des Moines East  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School  3:30PM  3:15PM   
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)  2:00PM     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Urbandale  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School  2:15PM  1:55PM   
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Des Moines Lincoln  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601