logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Basketball: Boys 9th Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Southeast Polk  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Southeast Polk High School
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Des Moines Lincoln  Lincoln RAILS Academy

Rails Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Mason City  Lincoln Intermediate (LI)
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Marshalltown  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
Game  8:15PM  Indianola  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Johnston         
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Waukee Northwest  TBA
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
Game  8:15PM  Indianola  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Waukee Northwest  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
Game  8:15PM  Johnston  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Des Moines Hoover  Ankeny Centennial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Mason City  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
Game  8:15PM  WDM Valley  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Des Moines East  Des Moines East High School

East Community Center Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School
 
     
 
9B
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Ames         
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
Game  8:15PM  Away vs. Waukee Northwest  Waukee Northwest High School
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
Game  8:15PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
9B
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Des Moines North         
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School