logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 07-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Waukee  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-07-21)
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Dallas Center-Grimes  Dallas Center-Grimes High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Waukee  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-02-21)
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Ottumwa  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Weigh-Ins 8am
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 12-21-21)
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-16-21)
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Mason City  Mason City High School (MCHS)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Johnston High School
 
     
 
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
     
 
CIML Championship
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Des Moines Roosevelt High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
State Qualifying  6:00PM  TBD  Ankeny Centennial High School
Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
State Qualifying Dual
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
State Qualifying  12:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
State  TBD  Away vs. IHSAA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines