logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Volleyball: JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Newton  Newton High School
 
3:05PM  2:50PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Urbandale  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. Ottumwa  Evans Middle School
 
3:30PM  3:15PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School
 
7:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. Ames    4:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Mason City  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School
 
12:00PM  11:30PM   
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
7:15AM