logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Volleyball: 10th Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Urbandale  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
JV Inv.
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School
 
4:30PM     
 
9B 4:45 & SOPH 6pm
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Evans Middle School
 
2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
7:00AM     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Gilbert  Gilbert High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Ames    3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Waukee  Waukee High School
 
7:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Mason City  Ankeny Centennial High School

Main Gym 1601
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School
 
7:00AM