logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Volleyball: 9th Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Newton  Newton High School
 
3:05PM     
 
B Squad
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. West Des Moines Valley  Valley High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Urbandale  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Tournament  8:30AM  Multiple Schools  Ankeny Centennial High School
Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Fort Dodge  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Waukee Prairieview  Northview Middle School
Gym - East
 
     
 
B followed by A
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Marshalltown High School
 
3:00PM  2:30PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Evans Middle School
 
2:30PM  2:00PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Winterset  Winterset High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Invitational  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
A Quad/ B Quad. Teams play 3 matches.
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Ames    3:00PM  2:30PM   
 
9A and 9B
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  4:45PM  Mason City  Ankeny Centennial High School

Auxiliary Gym 1606
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sergeant Bluff-Luton High School
 
12:00PM  11:30PM