logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Volleyball: 8th Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Ankeny Southview  Northview Middle School
Gym - Main - Court Level
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Indianola  Indianola Middle School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Waukee Prairieview  Northview Middle School
Gym - Main - Court Level
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Multiple Schools  Northview Middle School
Gym - Main - Court Level
 
     
 
A & C Teams - Triangular
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Multiple Schools  Valley High School
 
     
 
B & D teams - Triangular
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Southeast Polk Junior High  Northview Middle School
Gym - Main - Court Level
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Ames  Ames Middle School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Urbandale  Northview Middle School
Gym - Main - Court Level
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Waukee Timberline  Waukee Timberline