logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Golf: Boys JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 17, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Ames  Veenker Memorial Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
Match  8:00AM  Fort Dodge  Briarwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Match  8:00AM  Ankeny High School  Briarwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Elmwood Country Club
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Match  8:00AM  Ankeny High School  Briarwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Otter Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Waukee  Legacy Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ames  Veenker Memorial Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Briarwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  1:00PM  Mason City  Briarwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Copper Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Blank Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Elmwood Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Iowa Conf Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Highland Park Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Match  3:30PM  TBD  TBA