logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Golf: Boys JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
Match  3:00PM  Marshalltown  Briarwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Otter Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Waukee  Legacy Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Ames  Veenker Memorial Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Otter Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Invitational  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Briarwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  1:00PM  Mason City  Briarwood Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Southeast Polk  Copper Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Blank Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Marshalltown  Elmwood Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Iowa Conf Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Otter Creek Golf Course
 
     
 
Iowa Conf Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Otter Creek Golf Course