logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Softball: JV Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Bondurant-Farrar  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Ottumwa  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Saydel Community  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Johnston  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Ballard  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Des Moines Lincoln  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School  2:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School  2:00PM     
 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Waukee  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School  2:00PM     
 
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Urbandale  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School  2:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. North Polk  North Polk High School  4:15PM     
 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School       
 
Monday, Jul 6, 2020
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School  2:00PM