Ankeny Centennial High School
Softball 9th Schedule    (as of 09-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Ottumwa  Ankeny Centennial High School         
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Johnston  Ankeny Centennial High School         
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School         
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School         
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Ankeny High School  Ankeny Centennial High School         
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Urbandale  Ankeny Centennial High School         
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Fort Dodge  Fort Dodge High School         
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School         
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Ames  Ankeny Centennial High School         
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Des Moines Lincoln  Ankeny Centennial High School         
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Dowling Catholic  Ankeny Centennial High School         
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School         
Monday, Jul 6, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Urbandale  Urbandale High School