logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Softball: 8th Summer 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Jun 1, 2020
Game  TBD  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Des Moines East  Northview Middle School
Softball Field
 
     
 
DH
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Game  TBD  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Indianola  Northview Middle School
Softball Field
 
     
 
DH
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Waukee  Waukee High School  7:45AM     
 
DH
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Johnston  Northview Middle School
Softball Field
 
     
 
DH
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Ankeny Southview  Northview Middle School       
 
DH
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Des Moines Lincoln  Northview Middle School
Softball Field
 
     
 
DH
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. WDM Valley  Valley High School  7:45PM     
 
DH
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Ames  Ames High School Softball/Baseball & Tennis  7:45PM     
 
DH
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Carlisle  Carlisle High School  7:45PM     
 
DH
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
Game  TBD  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Dowling Catholic  Northview Middle School
Softball Field
 
     
 
DH
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Southeast Polk  Northview Middle School
Softball Field
 
     
 
DH
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Dallas Center-Grimes  Dallas Center-Grimes Softball Field  7:45AM     
 
DH
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Ankeny Centennial Northview vs. Des Moines Roosevelt  Northview Middle School
Softball Field
 
     
 
DH