logo Ankeny Centennial High School Ankeny Centennial High School

Track: Girls Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 7, 2022
  Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. University of Northern Iowa  UNI-Dome, Cedar Falls
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Iowa State University  Lied Recreation Athletic Center
 
     
 
IATC Indoor Championships
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Central College  Central College
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Iowa City (High)  Iowa City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
  Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Ankeny High School  Ankeny High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Johnston  Johnston High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Indianola  Indianola High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 16, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Blue Oval Inv. Jim Duncan Relays
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Ames  Ames High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Invitational  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Northview Middle School
Ankeny Stadium (Competition)
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Dowling Catholic  Dowling Catholic High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Drake University  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Iowa Conf Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Waukee Northwest  Waukee High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  State Qualifying  4:00PM  Away vs. IGHSAU  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 20, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Drake Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  State  TBD  Away vs. IGHSAU  Drake Stadium